Reviews

Sep 15, 2014 by Brandi Zrallack

Holy cow! Savoir Faire, which is to say Natalie, not only created the most fabulous web site for our company, but she guided us through decisions for our site, our product and our business. Through her knowledge, care, and unwavering desire to make us successful, Natalie has opened new lines of revenue and potential for success with our new venture. Natalie, I can’t thank you enough for all that you have done for our business and I can’t wait to share all that we accomplish with you. Thank you so much for all you’ve done and for making us feel like we were always your top priority!

-Brandi Zrallack, My Central Florida Family

http://www.mycentralfloridafamily.com

——————————————————————————–

May 19, 2014 by Estoria Cherry

I love you Natalie you do such great work my cherry blossom logo is not only adorable but it was very affordable. I discussed logo designing with multiple company’s and Natalie not only won me over in the business world but as a friend as well. I also ordered business cards for my company and people love my cards because they are not standard style I love you Natalie

http://www.cherryblossomjewelrytreats.com

——————————————————————————–

owner/designer

May 13, 2014 by Shelly Graziano Christie

Thanks to Natalie and her team for a lovely website that brings my growing business into the realm of beauty as well and function! Her attention to detail, patience and ability to understand my goals were incredible. The results have been more than expected! Thanks again, Savior Faire!

http://www.grazianogardensllc.com/

——————————————————————————–

Black Broadway on U

Mar 04, 2014 by Shellée M. Haynesworth

Natalie and her SFM team get the gold for delivering a quality website that exceeded my expectations within a very short turnaround time and on budget. Additionally, SFM provided us with a lot of social media insights (short & long term) that have already been a tremendous asset to our project.

http://blackbroadwayonu.com/

——————————————————————————–

Woot !

Jan 08, 2014 by Benoit

Simply amazing… Natalie and Shellie have a great talent.

——————————————————————————–

Amazing Work Ethic!

Jan 03, 2014 by Jeff Toy

What an amazing job these guys do… they pay attention to the little details and are one of the hardest working companies out there. I wish everyone had the work ethic Natalie and her staff has!

http://www.toybros.com

——————————————————————————–

Awesome Re-Branding!!!!

Nov 23, 2013 by Yolanda Furbert

Natalie,
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! For all that you have done, when I told you I was thinking about refreshing the company brand, you said, no problem and proceeded to give me an awesome re-branding, the website, the logo, the business cards, social media everything! I told you what I was looking for and you took that and turned it into an awesome re-branding with a great island feel to it. You answered all the crazy questions and took the time to explain things. We love the work you and your team have done. I will not hesitate to recommend Savior Faire Media to everyone!! Thank you again for your AWESOME WORK!!

http://www.tohaveandtoholdbermuda.com

——————————————————————————–

Great site for a great cause!

Nov 23, 2013 by Olivia

Thank you so much to SFM for donating the amazing logo and website for our charity costume drive website! They were so quick and pleasant to work with. We really couldn’t have made our deadline without you!

http://www.caringcostumes.com

——————————————————————————–

Oh My!

Jul 23, 2013 by Jeanne Dutel

I want to compliment your company and Larissa Parks. My, oh my. She went to great lengths to help me when I had a vision, but not the know-how of creating a website and a blog, all in one. Honestly, I didn’t have a clue that both could be combined into one, and I must say, within a short turnaround time, Larissa listened and helped me “create from scratch” a web and blogsite a I am very proud of. I had a bad experience with another so-called web-designer in my initial efforts and I felt the second time, I needed to find a real professional who “I” could say what “I” wanted, and she could guide me, make recommendations and perfect it. Larissa went to great lengths to guide me through the creation process and I just love the finished product, love the headliner, the banner, the artwork, the wording, love the professional look. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the results and would recommend anyone needing to design a website or create a blog, to contact Larissa and the group at Savoir Faire. I, in turn, have been telling friends and colleagues about my experience and I wouldn’t doubt if down the road you guys get a call from someone who liked MY website and wants one too!

——————————————————————————–

Logo, invoice, and letterhead!

Jul 23, 2013 by Sophia Stanton

I don’t write reviews, so for me to be sitting her writing a review about the service I received from Alison is a BIG DEAL. Allison was soooooo easy to work with. From the beginning of the process she asked me questions to get a feel for what I was looking for in a logo. She gave me her expert opinion of logo design and content, which I really appreciated. She initially told that it would be about 10 days to get a couple renditions of the concepts we discussed. However, within 4 days she emailed me 9 different logos to choose from (ALL OF THEM AMAZING and totally different, so I had real choses). I was so excited. I called her to discuss the direction I wanted to go, and we made a few tweaks that made the logo even more fabulous! I AM IN LOVE WITH MY NEW LOGO AND BUSINESS STATIONERY! I think its a perfect representation of me and my event planning business. I know that everyone who sees the logo will love it. I WILL be working with Alison again. SHE’S AMAZING! Also, Savior Faire was prompt in responding to my inquires. I am beyond happy with my experience with Savior Faire Media. I can’t to start working with them on my website soon.

——————————————————————————–

We love our website!!!

Jun 18, 2013 by Nariza C.

Shellie was amazing to work with. She did everything and beyond to help me create my business website. And it is perfect!!! My sisters and I love it. We are very happy with the results and can’t wait to show it off. Thank you again Savoir Faire Media!!!

http://www.lovebythreeconcepts.com/

——————————————————————————–

Very Happy!

May 30, 2013 by Shari Criso

Thank you Alison for your commitment and service, you take such pride in your work and it shows! You worked closely with me to make sure I received what I wanted and I am very happy with our results.
I look forward to working with you again in the future,
Shari

http://www.MyBabyExperts.com

——————————————————————————–

Extremely Happy!

May 23, 2013 by Kristy Estomin

I love my new Logo! Its everything I wanted it to be, Alison is Fabulous at what she does!!!

——————————————————————————–

Love my new website!

May 02, 2013 by Yanelys Abreu

Shellie did an awesome job designing my website. She provided me with everything I asked for and I am very pleased with the way it came out! Outstanding Service!

Thank you

http://www.yummytreatsbyyane.com

——————————————————————————–

Whimsical & Beautiful

Apr 30, 2013 by Kimberly

Shellie recently completed my html5 website, business cards and Facebook timeline designs and I cannot have imagined a better product outcome. I have received nothing but positive reviews from everyone who has reviewed the website including the reps from WeddingWire who were impressed. The process of revisions was simple and the turnaround time for each draft was just a few short days. Shellie did an AMAZING job with the overall branding and I am so happy that I chose Savoir Faire Media to do my logo, website and overall branding. Thank so much for everything that you do.

htpp://www.lotusflowerevents.com

——————————————————————————–

OMG!

Apr 21, 2013 by Dawn Foy

I researched fonts and logos for months seriously considering at how I wanted to brand my company, before i even contacted Savoir Faire Media. I wanted the logo not only to the type of person and company I built.

I looooooove it! Alison, you took my brain dump and my attempt at describing what I wanted, translated it and made it to exactly what I was looking for. You hit it out of the park!!!!! I am soooo happy and excited, I\’m very pleased with the final design, I can\’t wait to do more with SFM. I lived with the design overnight and I started envisioning it everywhere….so I know this is it!!!! I celebrated and had drinks for everyone!!! You made this process very smooth for me, and I\’m horrible at making a final decision.

OMG Alison you are amazing!!!!

——————————————————————————–

Great Experience

Apr 17, 2013 by Helen Ronchetti

I loved working with Shellie on the re-design of my website. She took all of my generalizations such as “pretty, fresh, modern, romantic, elegant” and translated that into such a beautiful website – I love it.

http://www.elegantweddingsoforlando.com

——————————————————————————–

Amazing Experience and Amazing Results!!!

Apr 08, 2013 by Sylvia Bustmante

I recently worked with Alison on creating my company logo. Alison was a true professional and was able to bring my vision to life. Alison took the time to speak with me over the phone to make sure she truly understood my vision for my logo. She gave me multiple beautiful options. Alison was wonderful to work with and her designs are amazing! I cannot say enough about how wonderful this whole experience has been.

——————————————————————————–

Thank You So Very Much!

Mar 29, 2013 by Shawn G.

I recently worked with Shellie on a redesign of my current website. Shellie was very patient with my meticulous nature and provided an amazing end result! She was very responsive and delivered the design immediately. I couldn’t be more pleased!

http://www.trebellaevents.com

——————————————————————————–

Rockstar Awesome

Mar 26, 2013 by Kimberly Collins

I was looking for a redo of my original logo and found an inspiration photo with the colors I wanted. Alison over the phone during our first consultation was able to match the color palette to perfection just from looking at the photo. She created various logos that were truly amazing! Heck I think I want to get a tattoo of one of the logos because it was soooooo beautiful. I even had to take a survey among friends and family because I couldn’t decide myself. She did a remarkable job in giving my old logo the chic and sophistication it was missing. I am completely and totally overjoyed with the final product!

——————————————————————————–

Dream come true!

Mar 23, 2013 by Mary Mead

Once again, Natalie and the ladies at SFM have managed to completely create and capture the esthetics of my brand. And, I could not be happier with our logo design, it totally speaks volumes on who we are as an Interior Design team. Natalie understood our target market, \’new home builders\’ and effectively built our brand to appeal to that segment. SFM is the total package, logo\’s, rebranding, websites, you name it, and Natalie and the super talented ladies of Savoire Faire Media can dream it up!

Http://www.Meaddesignco.com

——————————————————————————–

Fabulous!

Mar 07, 2013 by Brandee Gaar

I could NOT love the website and blog any more and just received our new cards, they looked fabulous! I always enjoy working with Natalie! She is quick to respond, patient with my ideas, and very efficient!! I will continue working with Natalie and the girls from SFM!

http://www.blushbbg.com

——————————————————————————–

Keen Attention to Detail

Mar 07, 2013 by Jeff Toy

I cannot say enough on how happy I was with my service. They did an amazing job and even more important answered my emails very promptly (sometimes within minutes) and led me into the right direction for my site.

http://www.toybros.com

——————————————————————————–

The Absolute Best Decision I Ever Made

Mar 06, 2013 by Kimberly Thurman

I am so very glad I decided to call and have Shellie redo my website and logo! It was the best decision I could have made!! The website and all the branding Shellie has done has been beyond my expectations every time!! Working with her has been an absolute pleasure! She is so very talented, professional, excellent communicator and just a dream! I highly recommend her to everyone I know that could benefit from her! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!

http://www.bakeuhappy.com/#!parties/cdy9

——————————————————————————–

Love! Love! Love!

Mar 05, 2013 by Arlene

I worked with Shellie on my website and Alison for my corporate postcard and I must say both of these ladies are incredibly talented and extremely professional. There are many talented designers out there but not many who actually maintain the level of professionalism and timeliness on completing projects as these ladies do. I am extremely picky and they get it!

Http://www.designsbycornelia.com

——————————————————————————–

Simply Amazing

Feb 22, 2013 by Princess Walls

Natalie and Shellie did an outstanding job! I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with their work and what they produced. They provide a first class product that is second to none. I recommend Savoir Faire Media to anyone who is looking for great results. Good job ladies and I look forward to working with you in the future!

http://www.royaleventsanddesigns.com

——————————————————————————–

TRUE AMAZING TALANT

Feb 10, 2013 by Christina Keirsey Levy

Alison was so on the ball with everything!!!! I gave her little to no description and she came up with something breath taking. I could email her or call and she was there for me almost anytime of the day. I will go back to her over and over again for all of our company\’s needs!!!! Ali you are truly one of the best !!! :)

——————————————————————————–

OUTRAGEOUS!

Feb 09, 2013 by Crystal Shea

I have to say that Shellie totally rocks! I have never dealt with anyone so professional, proficient and super creative. She took the vision in my head and made it into a reality, it was amazing. I couldnt have been more pleased with her work, I will always continue to use her for everything I need for my business. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her! Thank you again, its been an absolute pleasure and look forward to future business and lots of referrals from us!

http://www.reve-events.com

——————————————————————————–

Another home run

Jan 24, 2013 by April Dorsey

I have been so happy that I have had the team with Savoir Faire since the very beginning. I have never had a level of customer service and AMAZING deliverables. The new. Website is better than I could ever have imagined.
Every little detail is done to perfection (and I am a REALLY picky client!!)
I will continue to trust my brand to SFM and recommend SFM to every professional I speak with.
Check out my new site and you will see what talent looks like!!! Thank you SFM team

Http://Www.thedtales.com

——————————————————————————–

Perfect !

Jan 13, 2013 by Michelle Bouzek

WoW ! Amazing ! I could not have asked for any more on the very first try in building my WIX website . Shellie turned around this website in a matter of days and even better it was just what I wanted ! Absolutely perfect . I would recommend Savoir Faire media over and over .

http://www.visitvip.com

——————————————————————————–

Website Review

Jan 10, 2013 by Susan Elbaz

From the very start Natalie and Shellie took the time to research and provide the very best solutions for my website\’s design. They have been equally as engaged and creative through-out the development process. I absolutely love my website! Thank you, Shellie and Natalie. I am looking forward to working with you again in the future!

http://www.leadstolove.com

http://www.leadstolove.com

——————————————————————————–

Soho

Jan 09, 2013 by Deborah Eisenman

We contacted Savior Faire right after Thanksgiving, and all throughout the Holiday Season these ladies put together an excellence website during the most hectic and stressful time of the year, without complaint or delay…I of course highly recommend them to anyone wanting a nice new professional website with adhering to all of your needs and requests…

http://www.thesohogroupinc.com

——————————————————————————–

Nov 21, 2012 by Cereatha Owens-Fontanez

KUDOS….to Natalie and her Professional & Outstanding Staff. They are AWESOME! I am so happy with everything you guys have produced. Everything was done in a timely fashion. Shellie and Alison worked to exceed my expectations and successfully succeeded!!

http://www.ctobridals.com

——————————————————————————–

Outstanding Work !

Nov 13, 2012 by Andrea Graham

Shellie was a complete pleasure to work with. She communicated clearly and listened carefully to have keen understanding of the needs of the design. No time wasted ! Her creative contributions were unique and courageous.
I am so thrilled with my acting web site and can’t wait to to start marketing it to the industry !

http://www.andreagraham.net

——————————————————————————–

Without Words

Nov 12, 2012 by Michelle Mays

My jaw dropped when I opened Alison’s email. What Alison created for my company is a beautiful logo and an amazing brand. Alison you took my words and created something beyond definitive words. Alison, thank you!!!!

Thank you Natalie for teaming me with Alison!

——————————————————————————–

Grazie, grazie, grazie!

Nov 10, 2012 by Bonnie Marie Bates

The Savoir Faire Media team gave me outstanding service in styling and developing my wordpress website and I can finally say that I LOVE my online brand! Lead Designer and Owner Natalie has a natural knack for understanding what you are looking for in terms of both design and website features and she patiently and professionally accompanies you through the development process to create a product that satisfies your every need in the timeframe you request. She has a team of developers who are fast and knowledgeable along with designers who are fresh and fun and her leadership is clear in the impeccable end-product. I am jumping with joy and can’t wait to take advantage of all the other fabulous business services Savoir Faire Media offers. Bravissimi!

http://www.perfectitalywedding.com

——————————————————————————–

Awesome

Nov 10, 2012 by Tanza Cooper

Natalie and her team were easy to work with, fast and efficient. I LOVE my virtual. They made me look pretty, professional and fierce all at the same time.

http://www.Leehenryevents.com

——————————————————————————–

Incredible!!

Nov 07, 2012 by Amy Beachy

From day one, it has been an absolute joy to work with Shellie at Savoir Faire Media on my logo and website!! I LOVE everything that Shellie created for me!!! I have received many compliments and a lot of my friends who have businesses of their own have asked me for Savoir Faire Media’s information. I am beyond thrilled with the results and my experience!! I truly mean it when I say that you will not be disappointed working with Savoire Faire Media!

http://www.panopticcommunicationsgroup.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing

Oct 30, 2012 by Melissa Shuff

I had the most amazing experience working with both Natalie and Shellie. They took my ideas, which were limited, and ran with them. I’m in love with my logo and my website and get more compliments than I could have ever expected on them. You all are amazing and so helpful with all that you do!

http://www.louisvillicious.com

——————————————————————————–

Awesome Job!

Oct 30, 2012 by Michelle Bouzek

Once again I wanted to say thank you for the awesome job on the Logo. I am very pleased! Alison went out of her way to listen to what I was try to achieve and came up with an incredible set of logos to choose from. I love all the variations!

http://www.explorevip.com

——————————————————————————–

A true blessing!

Oct 23, 2012 by Trina Alston

A Blessing, A Blessing, A Blessing! You ladies just don’t know how great you are and what a BLESSING you are! You help me come to completion in launching my business. Your attention to true customer service is like no other. It is what I appreciated the most. Thank you Natalie and Shellie for being so awesome in what you do!!

Trina

http://www.trinaalston.com

——————————————————————————–

Priceless!

Oct 02, 2012 by Stephanie E. Parker

Words cannot describe the way I feel about Savoir Faire Media! From day one, Natalie was prompt. At my wits end with empty promises, I contacted Savoir Faire and Natalie responded immediately. She explained everything to me, step by step, and left no stone unturned. Shellie was also there for me. No matter the question, Shellie always had an answer for me and she made it a point to make sure that I understood everything that was going on. I cannot thank you all enough! I love Savoir Faire!!!

http://www.battersweetllc.com

——————————————————————————–

Aug 23, 2012 by Adrian Waites

Natalie Lambert with SMF did a great job on my website. I don’t think I could have made a better choice of designer. Natalie helped capture my personal style while also showing many options my site could go. The finished product was just what my business needed, considering the increase in service inquiries. Savoir Fair Media will be undoubtedly be the only service I will use for upgrades and referrals. Thank you for all you did.

http://www.djmusicprofessionals.com

——————————————————————————–

Beautiful work!

Aug 12, 2012 by Allison Wisnton

Natalie and Shellie were wonderful. They were able to take a concept I had in mind and make it a reality. I will be passing this along to many others looking into needing assistance. I will also be coming back for more. Thank you Savoir Faire!!

http://www.lastingimpressionseventsweddings.com

——————————————————————————–

I would have never dreamed……

May 01, 2012 by Paris Kiriakis

that my new website would be, well, I can\’t even put it into words! I came to Savoir Faire to have a new site done as part of my re-branding campaign for my wedding entertainment business. Natalie is just an incredible designer; she had the idea for the theme and worked unbelievably hard to have the site completed by the time I had asked. When I saw it for the first time, I almost fell over in disbelief, thinking to myself \”Is this MY website?\” I have received and continue to get countless compliments from my business associates and perhaps more importantly, from my potential clients. Her vision really represents what I do, and the look and feel of the site puts exactly the kind of message I want out there. I am looking forward to this site driving a lot of new business.

I\’ve got a few more projects in store for Natalie and the gang at SFM, and am secure in the knowledge that I\’m in good hands. I\’d recommend Savoir Faire Media to anyone in a heartbeat. Oh yeah, and five stars just isn\’t enough!!!

http://www.weddingsbyparis.com/

——————————————————————————–

Love it!

Apr 30, 2012 by Alliey Kline

I am so happy with my new website. It is fresh clean and easy to update. Thank you so much for helping me with it – traffic has been amazing and I get compliments from customers all the time!

http://www.sashandbow.com

——————————————————————————–

Amazing work!

Apr 30, 2012 by Jamie Clyde

I knew exactly what I was looking for. I knew the design the way the site would function… sounds like this would be easier but it’s not. I went to two other places before Savoir Faire. It’s tricky conveying to someone the exact look and feel and actually getting that. My designer Shellie really had to pay attention and really listen to be able to create my dream site. SHE DID!!! She was so easy to talk to, so accommodating and she worked very hard to complete the site I had wanted. Thanks Shellie!! Thanks Savoir Faire!

http://www.jamieclydestudio.com

——————————————————————————–

extraordinary

Apr 18, 2012 by Amparo Begazo

I’m so pleased with my new website, working with Natalie and Shellie was very nice and easy going experience. i got what i really wanted. I’m very thankful and satisfied. Thanks

http://www.abegazocollection.com

——————————————————————————–

Wonderfully creative

Apr 07, 2012 by Rachel

I have worked with Natalie and Savoir Faire Media on two separate projects. Natalie took my vision and made it a reality for both websites, giving me the look and feel I was dreaming of. I am so thankful to her for her quality, creative, work. I look forward to many more projects together as my businesses grow!

http://www.pageantresale.com / http://www.sparklequeens.com

——————————————————————————–

Thoroughly satisfied!

Mar 26, 2012 by Stephen White

I am personally inept at anything to do with computers, other then that basic usage of them. A website was a daunting challenge for me, but an absolutely necessary one. Savoir Faire Media made this task quite easy and enjoyable for me, and delivered me the product that I -exactly- wanted, quickly, easily, and with excellent customer service! I cannot recommend them highly enough.

http://www.dancelikethewhiteboy.com

——————————————————————————–

Amazing, Timely

Mar 18, 2012 by Hugo Miguez

Completely incredible. I am a dance instuctor working out of fort myers, florida. I asked Pixie for a little tuneup to my website, asked for a new design, linking a paypal, a logo and a couple more detailed things and she went above and beyond my expectations. Worked extremely fast, took my suggestions and made them better, found ways to do everything I asked. Even put many ideas of her own. After working with Pixie, along with Savoir faire media, the finished product was incredible. New website, great logo, great business cards, even told me where’s a good place to get the cards. People who saw my website were very impressed. Highly recommended.

Http://Www.HugoMiguez.com

——————————————————————————–

Love it!

Mar 15, 2012 by Jamie Rapavy

I have to say this was the best experience with a website I have ever had! I have done numerous websites for different companies I run and this process was fast and smooth. You were extremely helpful and easy to work with. The best thing was the final product–I love my new logo and I love my new site. I have had many compliments on it and I would refer your company to everyone!!

http://www.DevotedtoDetails.com

——————————————————————————–

Social Media Support is Top Notch!

Mar 06, 2012 by Elaine Gibson

Pixie is amazing! She has organized all my social media (that has my fabulous brand created by Natalie)and posts. Pixie goes way above and beyond as I learn this new area. I always smile when I see how she takes my words and makes them look so powerful. Thanks Pixie.

http://renewedlivinginc.com

——————————————————————————–

Took my breath away!

Mar 06, 2012 by Elaine Gibson

When the universe finally brought Natalie to me, I really only had the beginning of a new business dream.Natalie worked tirelessly helping my gain clarity and vision. She heard me and actually presented me with an idea and brand that she created from my heart. it took my breath away. As we progressed, it was clear I had a great deal to learn. With patience and support we now are thriving and proud of what we offer. Thank you Natalie.

http://www.renewedlivinginc.com

——————————————————————————–

Just My Style !

Mar 04, 2012 by Michelle Bouzek

Savoir Faire Media is incredible ! They created my website design, facebook banners and facebook landing page, twitter and mobile website design and WOW ! That is all I can say . It is everything I imagined and more. I had a difficult decision when trying to decide who to hire , because of stories I had heard of others not getting what they wanted after paying for a website. I found Savoir Faire Media online after looking at the WIX website and seeing some of their work . I was impressed with what I was seeing and with the rates they were offering, so I decided to give them a try . I am really glad I did :) Thank you Natalie and Shellie.

http://www.DestinationWeddingsInParadise.com

——————————————————————————–

Extraordinary!

Mar 04, 2012 by Cheryl

Savior Faire is truly a Dream Team!

They designed and totally revamped two old sites into one stunning site!

I’m thrilled!

Thank you Savior Faire!

http://www.cheryldent.com

——————————————————————————–

Trust Me

Mar 03, 2012 by Marc Lehman

“Trust me” is what Natalie said in our first phone conversation. I wanted a new website and a new look, I was used to HTML, she suggested a different route. After seeing their work, reading the reviews and chatting with Natalie I suddenly did trust her and let her and her team work their magic. A few weeks later I am one happy customer! My new site is perfect and the SFM team was awesome to work with. So now it’s your turn to Trust ME – let Natalie and her team go to work for you – you won’t regret it.

http://TheEmotionPictureStudio.com

——————————————————————————–

Logo Design

Feb 18, 2012 by Ruthie Turner

I had the pleasure to work with Savoir Faire Media in the design of a logo. They took my vision and turned it into a warm, inviting, powerful logo.

Best,
Ruthie Turner
Costa del Sol Events, Inc.

http://www.costadelsolevents.net

——————————————————————————–

Happiness

Feb 11, 2012 by Kristina “Krissy” Norman

Once I received the final version of my virtual, I was so happy! It looks just like me! They created exactly what I wanted. Once I posted my virtual on my website and on Facebook, everyone fell in love with my Company’s Image. Will refer to my friends/clients. Thank you Natalie and team!

——————————————————————————–

Feb 09, 2012 by Natalie Lee

Working with the Savoir Faire team has been a wonderful and completely positive experience. I have yet to find another aspect of my businesses start-up process that has worked as seamlessly and has exceeded my expectations the way their design process has. Their knowledge base and ability to bring my visions to life are in invaluable asset to my company’s branding. I’m thoroughly pleased with my results, and cannot wait for the next opportunity that I will have to work with these amazing women. Thanks gals!!!

http://www.busybodiesstaffing.com/

——————————————————————————–

Timely and Professional

Feb 09, 2012 by Kendall

I hired Natalie to create a virtual for the header for my Blog Design company site, BlogsbyKendall.com. Natalie worked in a timely and professional manner to create a virtual that was exactly what I was looking for! The resemblance between me and my virtual is uncanny and I can’t wait to work with SFM in the future on variations for different holidays! Thanks Natalie :)

——————————————————————————–

Feb 08, 2012 by Nick & Sachie

We are incredibly happy with the website designed by Shellie. She was professional and attentive in every detail along the way. We have used other designers in the past – none comes close. VERY happy – already have started talking about SFM!

http://www.sachieskitchen.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jan 31, 2012 by Dawn Schregel

I am so pleased with the new website created by Shellie! She captured just what I was looking for and her response time can’t be beat. It was great working with SFM and I highly recommend them!

http://www.makeitdistinctive.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jan 10, 2012 by Kathy Austin

I absolutely love my new website created by Shellie! It is exactly as I dreamed it should look – Shellie captured every aspect of what I described at the very beginning and it is fabulous! I would definitely recommend Savoir Faire Media to anyone who wants an amazing website.

Thanks to Shellie and Natalie!

Kathy

http://www.kathyannmatchmaker.com/

——————————————————————————–

5 stars

Dec 07, 2011 by Katrina

I was referred to SFM from Janelle at Cake Mama’s. It was time to re-do all my graphics, and make drastic changes to my website. From my social media to my business cards, Natalie, and Shellie made a beautiful transformation of it all. I couldn’t be happier, and plan on sending them some new projects soon.

No regrets on making the leap! 5 stars

Katrina
Millie’s Dancewear
www.milliesdancewear.com

http://www.milliesdancewear.com/

——————————————————————————–

Dec 04, 2011 by Ebony Sparkes

When I started looking for a website, I searched high and low, low and high for many many months. I talked to many designers and companies but I kept coming back to one company, Savoir Faire Media. Savoir Faire Media‘s portfolio was by far my favorite. It was creative, eclectic, and diverse. I loved how each website was polished, professional, and completely represented each client. When I talked to Natalie, Owner, I knew we were a match made in heaven. We both had similar professional backgrounds, so I knew she would understand the needs (and nuances) coming from a project and quality manager.

When I began working with Natalie and designer Charlie, I gave them a 4 page document of exactly what I wanted. I spent a lot of time thinking about how I wanted the site to look and feel. The navigation and ease of use was very important to me. One of my main goals with this website redesign was that I wanted it to be a complete reflection of ALL of the type of work that we do here at Sparkling Events & Designs. I could not be happier with the final result. I was concerned about if I would drive them crazy with my requests but they handled all of the with courtesy and professionalism. The feedback on the site has been tremendously positive!

Thank you again for bringing my dream website to fruition! I look forward to a long relationship with you!

Ebony

http://mysparklingevent.com/

——————————————————————————–

OMG

Nov 25, 2011 by Tamara Jones

OMG!!!! Is the first thing that comes to mind when I think of Natalie and Savoir Faire Media. I’ve been in business a long time and had more than my share of designers, and for the first time…..in nearly 10 years, I found the Designer Diva and I am beyond grateful. SFM created a beautiful site, they took the time to listen to me and design a site to suit my needs and then some. I can’t even say enough of how pleased and appreciative I am with Savoir Faire Media.

http://tamarajevents.com/

——————————————————————————–

Nov 10, 2011 by Simona

You are my inspiration in web design. I learn so much from you. Thank you :)
Your fan from Slovakia

——————————————————————————–

Oct 25, 2011 by Chris Gentry

From my very first inquiry into rebuilding my website, SFM far exceeding my expectations. This team is great to work with & I would recommend them to anyone in need of a website, social media help and tools to help with day to day business. Thanks!!!

http://www.poolguardorlando.com/

——————————————————————————–

Oct 06, 2011 by Shawn Gray, Owner of TreBella Events

Natalie and her team did an amazing job with the design of my new blog! The new design is awesome. I am thrilled with the end result. Natalie was prompt and very responsive throughout the whole process. She worked patiently with me until I understood each component of the new design. The customer service with SMF is excellent. Kudos to SMF! :o)

——————————————————————————–

Oct 03, 2011 by Jo Ann Obie

SFM is currently working with two clients as a result of the work they did for my new and updated website. I love it. I think that’s a rave review anyone would like to have!

http://www.blessedevents-weddings.com/

——————————————————————————–

Sep 22, 2011 by Jackie Hauer, Owner of Down The Aisle

The team at SFM did a great job with my logo redesign! I spent a few years with a logo I was ok with, but not in love with. After having a few unsuccessful stabs at a redesign, I was about ready to give up on the idea that I would find a logo I loved. That quickly changed once Katie worked her rockstar skills and created multiple gorgeous logos for me to choose from– so many good ones that it took multiple team votes and many conversations to decide!! She really listened to my crazy ideas and put her own spin on them, giving me a finished product that has class, personality, beauty, and vibrant colors. I absolutely over the logo and business cards she created for me, and everyone in our team is pretty happy with the new look for our products. I plan to have many more items produced by this fantastic team!

http://www.aisleevents.com/

——————————————————————————–

Creativity, Vision, Knowledge & Professionalism

Sep 17, 2011 by creativecakes

Natalie and her team just blew me away with there creativity, vision, knowledge, and professionalism. Natalie was so helpful and offered many wonderful tips. Highly recommended! I’m a customer for life!!

http://www.creativecakesandcandy.net/

——————————————————————————–

Sep 06, 2011 by Sheila Thigpen

I’ve just posted our new Facebook welcome page and profile pic designed by Savoir Faire Media and I love it! Working with Shellie was great–she was responsive, creative, and designed exactly what I had in mind. I definitely think this was worth the money and was one of the easiest creative projects I’ve been involved with yet. Thank you!

——————————————————————————–

Love Love Love

Aug 31, 2011 by Dawn Cowart

LOVE LOVE LOVE SFM – Great work and better service. SFM has “branded” me so well that I get compliments just on my business card. If you haven’t hired them yet you better do it NOW before they make their millions and retire.

Thanks ladies, as always it was a pleasure!!

http://www.traditionallymodern.com/

——————————————————————————–

Aug 17, 2011 by LaDawn Williams

Working with Natalie from SFM was easy and great. I was very picky and looking for something unique and different. Natalie was very patient with me and it was very clear that making me happy and getting the logo I loved was very important to her. I am very pleased with the prompt responses and the ease of working together strictly through email. I know that I will be contacting SFM again for additional branding products I love this company! Money well spent for sure!!!

http://www.platinumlining.com/

——————————————————————————–

Aug 04, 2011 by Natalie Lee

Working with the Savoir Faire team has been a wonderful and completely positive experience. I have yet to find another aspect of my businesses start-up process that has worked as seamlessly and has exceeded my expectations the way their design process has. Their knowledge base and ability to bring my visions to life are in invaluable asset to my company’s branding. I’m thoroughly pleased with my results, and cannot wait for the next opportunity that I will have to work with these amazing women. Thanks gals!!!

http://www.busybodiesstaffing.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jul 21, 2011 by Abby Cohen

I contacted Natalie after we were disappointed in the outcome of another web designer’s work for our website. After speaking with Natalie she assured me that she could give us the brand design and website we wanted, and all within 30 days. Natalie definitely followed through with that promise a few weeks later! Shellie and Natalie completely re-designed our website, blog, business cards and collateral, which all exceeded our expectations. They were very attentative and professional to work with and the final outcome was amazing. We will definitely be going back to Savoir Faire for more branding in the future and I would recommend them to anyone.

http://www.sweetpeaevent.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jul 19, 2011 by Monica McPartland

I received an email from Savoir Faire Media, only by chance,regarding a Facebook website. After speaking with Natalie, she said something in our conversation about how a website influences the type of client you want. That stuck with me, and I had Savoir Faire redo EVERTHING for me! I love it all, my website, my email signature, my logo, my Facebook page,mobile website, even my tag line! It’s beautiful, professional and just perfect! The best money I’ve ever spent, seriously. I’m sure they haven’t seen the last of me yet as I still want more stuff!

http://www.monicamcpartland.com/

——————————————————————————–

Making Dreams a Reality

Jul 19, 2011 by Mary Mead

My daughter, Olivia Mead was a recipient of the Chris Lelay heartfelt scholarship. Natalie Ashworth Lambert, founder of Savoir Faire Media is all heart when it comes to helping young women realize their dreams. Not only has Natalie offered the tangible benefits of a website, etc. with this scholarship, but she has given Liv sound business advice and strategies that Liv will carry with her for years to come. Thank you Natalie and Savoir Faire Media for making Olivia’s dreams a reality.

——————————————————————————–

Jul 07, 2011 by Karen

I love my new website. I started off with the logo redo and had to continue with the a new updated website. I can’t help it but I keep checking on it. lol! It’s like an addiction working with SFM. I just want more. My website is such a huge improvement and I know it will help my business grow. Thank you ladies so much for making this happen.

http://www.frostedwithemotion.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jun 21, 2011 by Jane Patterson

I am very pleased with both the new logo Natalie made for me, and how well the process went; her ideas were great and she was very easy to work with. I would definitely work with Savoire Faire again.

http://www.alacartealbums.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jun 16, 2011 by DJ Michael Paul

Savoir Faire Media was recommended to me by a business associate and I couldn’t be any happier. Their staff is very professional, accommodating, and willing to go the extra mile to make their clients completely satisfied. I look forward to doing business with them in the future as my personal entertainment business continues to grow. I highly recommend Savoir Faire Media for all your marketing needs.

DJ Michael Paul
Rhythm Of The Night Entertainment

http://www.therhythmofthenight.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jun 16, 2011 by Debbie Kennedy

I have wanted to start my own business for years and i was happy to have a company like Savoir Faire to walk me through the process. Natalie was such a big help in assisting to pull everything together. Her creativity really helped come up with an amazing logo and that just spilled over into all my business cards, virtual, fb profile, emails accounts and website. I felt like Natalie at times was reading my mind.. she could take what i gave her few details to work with and come up with a concept that just blew me away.

They are currently working on my letterhead and envelopes and i cant wait to see them. Each time they are working on something for me i am like a kid on Christmas Eve. I know something great is on the way!!!!

I can’t thank you all enough and will be sending lots of referrals your way.

Debbie Kennedy
Sugar Plum Designs

http://sugarplumdesigns.jimdo.com/

——————————————————————————–

May 04, 2011 by CiCi Chandler

Around a year ago, I came across Savoir Faire Media’s website through an online google search by accident, as I was looking for a friend’s site. What a great find! I was immediately impressed with the quality of work done by Natalie and her team and knew when I was ready to start my business that they would be the first place I came. Here it is a year later and I did just that!

When Shellie was assigned as my designer, I had no idea what exactly what I wanted for my fashion jewelry business logo. In order to not leave her completely in the dark, lol, I put together a “virtual design board” of the colors I loved and work of theirs that I liked as well. A few revisions later and Shellie definitely nailed it! I can’t say thank you enough for giving me a vision for my logo when I started with nothing. I look forward to returning to Savoir Faire for additional services as business grow because it was definitely a pleasure!!!

CiCi
Fierce mBoutique Jewelry & Accessories

——————————————————————————–

May 02, 2011 by Charlene Burnside

It’s a brave new on-line business world where word of mouth gets you clients from all around the world. Savoir Faire was recommended to me by another small business owner and WOW am I ever glad I listened.Despite not even being in the same country they knocked my socks off.

I’m just starting my business but know enough to recognize that branding is so important. I gave Natalie an artsy-fartsy long list of my likes and dislikes and she hit the nail on the head for my logo. I asked for “Barbie on Prozac” and got exactly what I pictured in my head but didn’t have the skills to do myself. Paying for professional branding was the best business decision I’ve made so far.

Natalie was a dream to work with. Fantastically responsive to changes, stellar communication that was lightening fast! She exceeded every expectation I had. Logo, letterhead, envelopes, business cards and a few extras tossed in for good measure!

As my business grows and my marketing budget expands I will return to Savoir Faire Media for future services.

Love LOVE LOVE them and can’t sing their praises enough. Anyone can feel free to contact me privately and I’ll tell you exactly why this will be the best money you spend on your business.

Thanks Natalie.

——————————————————————————–

Apr 27, 2011 by Tabbatha Ronnekamp

SO I have been pondering what to say about Savoir Faire Media… What word is bigger than THANK YOU??? So far they have created a new identity for my business such as a logo, business cards, postcards, letterhead, envelopes…with more to come. They have also renewed my confidence as a business woman with the fact that my business is finally becoming what I want & hoped it would be, all with just a logo. Natalie was great from the start and Shellie has an awesome talent and unbelievable patience. I am EXTREMELY happy that I found them and will continue to use Savoir Faire Media for all my business needs!!

Savoir Faire Media is ★☆★☆★

No regrets…NONE! ❤xo❤
The Wedding Assistant
Tabbatha Ronnekamp
www.WeddingDayAssistant.com

http://www.weddingdayassistant.com/

——————————————————————————–

Fabulous

Apr 21, 2011 by betsey

We are very pleased with our new site for our boutique Betsey in Middleburg, Va. Our customers love the many options to view new merchandise. The integrated social media tools are fabuluos. Thanks to Natalie at Savior Faire Media we have a site that not only looks great but is pretty intelligent too! Next step, go live with our on-line shopping.

http://www.betseyshop.com/

——————————————————————————–

LOVE

Mar 07, 2011 by Pixie

Love the re-do on the website!!!! Great choice of colors and layout…LOVE

——————————————————————————–

Mar 03, 2011 by Christine Ringuette

I came to Natalie and the Savior Faire Media team after a disastrous graphic artist messed-up my website so that I could not make any updates. Natalie’s easy-going personality, patience, knowledge in the wedding industry and of course talent, were much appreciated! I explained what I was looking for to Natalie, and she came up with the perfect webdesign for me! Thanks so much! ~Christine

http://www.downtheaislect.com/

——————————————————————————–

Incredible creativity and efforts

Feb 28, 2011 by Memory Catcher ~ Personal & Corporate Video Biographies

Much thanks to the ladies at Savoir Faire Media for their creativity and efforts on Memory Catcher’s logo design, website and postcards. Thanks to them, Memory Catcher ~ Personal & Corporate Video Biographies launched in style!

From Natalie’s logo design, to Shellie’s incredible work on Memory Catcher’s website, SFM perfectly captured what I was looking for. They were professional, prompt, creative, and persevered to ensure that everything was just right. I love the overall look and feel of Memory Catcher’s site, and that it feels edgy and current, yet maintains the sense of nostalgia that is key to Memory Catcher. I have had glowing feedback on the site, and am incredibly proud of the branding and image Memory Catcher presents. I would highly recommend contacting the ladies at Savoir Faire for any of your design needs. Thank you, Natalie and Shellie!

http://www.memorycatcher.ca/

——————————————————————————–

WOW

Feb 23, 2011 by Christa Floresca

It pays to work with the best! I truly cannot say enough about how fantastic Natalie’s work is. I trusted Savoir Faire to help me develop a logo for our largest project and Natalie didn’t disappoint. She took just a basic vision and concept and made something that WOWS me every time I see it. I could not be happier with the result! I love working with professional, creative women! Thank you thank you thank you!

http://www.pinkrockstherunway.com/

——————————————————————————–

Simply amazing!

Feb 03, 2011 by Shawn Gray

Natalie and the team of SFM are simply amazing! Natalie worked with me to acheive my vision for my social media pages. She was patient and offered many design options. In addition to amazing design, their customer service is out of this world. Natalie was very kind and worked numerous hours to make sure I was pleased. Thank you. In today’s world great customer service is not often a priority. SFM makes it their #1 priority. Well done ladies….

http://www.trebellaevents.com/

——————————————————————————–

Creative, detailed!

Feb 02, 2011 by Josie Koler

The virtual Josie Koler is a hit on the islands! “Nice cartoon!” “Love the virtual!” “Cool Avatar!” are the comments I’ve been fielding. Even my mother, my toughest critic, said the image represents me. Right down to the nude colored peep-toe pumps and starfish earrings I run around in. The accessories are symbolic of who I am and Savoir Faire Media does a spectacular job of capturing the essence of business and the entrepreneurs behind the product! I raise my Mojito to all the nay-sayers who DON’T believe in branding and controlling your own image! Yes you can, and Savoir Faire Media can polish the necessary details.

——————————————————————————–

Patient, Understanding & Determined!

Jan 26, 2011 by MikailaSoleil.com & EventsbyMS.com- Melody Mercedes

Where do I start? Natalie and the SFM team were amazing in the logo design process! They were starting from scratch with me- no concept just tons of ideas and don’ts but Natalie was incredibly patient, understanding and determined to get it right. The visual process along the way was fantastic for complicated & indecisive non-experts like myself. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service and terrific product, and I hope to work with them again in the future. Great Job SFM Ladies!!

——————————————————————————–

Client for life!

Jan 26, 2011 by Amy Wasserman

Is it normal to just go to my facebook fan page and my website and just stare at my logos and branding for hours?? I pull up pictures of my business cards just to admire them over and over..It is exactly what I envisioned. Natalie was able to take my vision and put it into effect exactly as I imagined!!! Natalie and the entire group at Savior Faire Media are brilliant, talented and never fail to come through!! I was recommended to them by a friend who had her website and business cards done and I will continue that recommendation chain and pass them along to everyone I know. I live in NYC and would gladly scream a recommendation from the top of the Empire State Building for Savior Faire Media. They have a client for life with me and their talent and expertise never cease to amaze me.

——————————————————————————–

Jan 13, 2011 by Jennifer Puga

I’m so pleased with the work that your company did on my website, business, and social media. I love the way you took my vision and made it reflect the business image I was looking for. I also appreciate the valuable insight you provide to your customers about the importance of branding and web presence. I look forward to continual work with your company and would highly recommend you to anyone! Thanks

http://www.resplendentevents.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing responsiveness and pricing!

Jan 12, 2011 by Carolyn Stys

I could not be happier with the work that natlaie did for my son to create him a new logo and biz cards. She was fast and asked great questions and he loved it. Her responsiveness was amazing as well as her pricing. I highly recommend her work and team.

——————————————————————————–

Exceed expectations!

Jan 11, 2011 by Barbara Ann Cameron

Gosh where do I begin! Natalie and the gals over at Savoir Faire Media have gone above and beyond with their creativity and customer service. They have delivered wayyyyy beyond my expectations again and again. I have and will continue to recommend their services. I am in complete love with my logos (both for y wedding and baby sites) and can’t thank them enough for the polishing my businesses needed. On top of all the visual goodies they provide, they back it up with fantastic customer services.

http://www.barbara-ann-studios.com/

——————————————————————————–

Bravo

Jan 05, 2011 by Tricia Epps

I would love to say BRAVO!! to the ladies at Savoir Faire Media. I could not have asked for anything better. Shelly worked on my site and she did an amazing job. From the color scheme to the overall look and feel of the site, she hit it right on the dot! I would recommend these ladies for your next project. They will execute your ideas and pay close attention to your vision. Thank you ladies and Kudos for a job well done.

http://www.puredymondsevents.com/

——————————————————————————–

Impressive

Dec 12, 2010 by Jim Weisz

Natalie and her team took the vision I had for a new logo, business cards & website and made it into a reality. I was very impressed with their thoroughness and the attention to detail. It was a real pleasure working with SFM and I’ll be referring everyone I know to them!

——————————————————————————–

Dynamite

Dec 11, 2010 by Stacy Robinson/Sitters 4 U

The definition of Savoir Faire Media – FANTASTIC, all around, in service, production, and response. I am so thrilled with my new website, email set up and all the little extras they have done. My small business went from basic to DYNAMITE, wow, and so reasonably priced. And all within a weeks time, I couldn’t be happier with this service, over and over!!!!

——————————————————————————–

Prompt and Amazing

Nov 09, 2010 by in8massage

I can’t say enough about the fantastic work all the ladies at SFM do. From prompt service, capturing my vision, beautiful web design, facebook page design, and all the little extras they took care of it all. They are first class in every way. If you are looking for the right people to help brand your business and create an amazing image look no further. SFM thank you so much everything!

http://www.in8massage.com/

——————————————————————————–

Exemplary Talent & Customer Service

Nov 08, 2010 by Marc Harmon

I just want to rave about what a great job Natalie and her team did on creating my logo. Their talent and customer service is exemplary. Thank you so much, Savoir Faire!!!

http://www.marcharmonphoto.com/

——————————————————————————–

Lifelong business

Oct 27, 2010 by sweetredpeach

Absolutely the BEST! I am extremely happy with my website, logo and business cards. I constantly receive compliments on my logo. I am a customer for life. Thanks for everything!

http://www.sweetredpeach.com/

——————————————————————————–

Swanky, Special, Unique!

Oct 26, 2010 by Jen Adams

LOVE the new site, blog, cards, etc. from the fantastic team SFM!!!

From the initial consultation, she listened and they worked hard, and hit it on the head quickly. We actually launched a week early. :)

The site looks and feels like… me. :) I am not going to describe beyond there as it sounds like too much tooting of my own horn (the horn is actually SFM) :)

top 3: 1:my biz cards… I felt I needed 4 cards, one for families, one for weddings, one for babies and bellies, and one for my corporate work…. Natalie offered the special card I love and I don’t need 4!

2: Love the color and back drops…

3. love all the extra details with the animations… swanky, special, and something I could have never done on my own, never, ever, never, ever! :)

http://www.jenadamsphoto.com/

——————————————————————————–

Incredible

Oct 22, 2010 by weddingsincorlando

Words cannot express how thrilled I am with Natalie and all she did to “Re-Launch” my business with an updated site, logo and personality! I would reccomend Savoir Faire to anyone needing a full business makeover. :) Her ideas and creativity are incredible and the turnround time was awesome! Thanks Natalie!!!!

http://www.weddingsincorlando.com/

——————————————————————————–

Patient, Prompt & Honest

Oct 21, 2010 by Angie Goff, WUSA-TV

Oh My Savoir Fair! I absolutely adored my virtual and logo created by Natalie and her team. Down to my earrings every detail was created just the way I wanted. The best part was going back and forth with the team to come up with ways to make the image truly representative of who I am. They were patient, prompt and honest with their response. They insisted… we want it exactly how YOU want it. Their work speaks for itself… I can’t tell you how many people ask ‘Who did THAT?’

-Angie Goff, WUSA9 and Ohmygoff.tv

http://twitter.com/ohmygoff

——————————————————————————–

Timely and Professional

Sep 13, 2010 by Kendall

I hired Natalie to create a virtual for the header for my Blog Design company site, BlogsbyKendall.com. Natalie worked in a timely and professional manner to create a virtual that was exactly what I was looking for! The resemblance between me and my virtual is uncanny and I can’t wait to work with SFM in the future on variations for different holidays! Thanks Natalie :)

——————————————————————————–

Highly recommend

Sep 10, 2010 by Brandee Gaar

Love what Natalie and Shellie did to update our site! They had great suggestions and are quick to follow up! Would recommend them a thousand times over!

——————————————————————————–

Graceful

Sep 04, 2010 by Sarah Baca

Natalie worked tirelessly with the officers of Future Technical Communicators at The University of Central Florida. We are English majors so we are very picky, but she handled our many revisions with grace. We are so pleased with our new logo and can’t wait to see how many new members we will get from our new, professional appearance. We love Natalie and Savoir Faire Media!

——————————————————————————–

SFM Rocks!!

Aug 28, 2010 by Tab Mccausland

OMG it is like Natalie went into my head and pulled out exactly what I wanted and I really didn’t even have to explain it to her. Not only are they super fast but great follow up and awesome customer service!!!! YOU ALL ROCK!!

http://hotpinkbrides.com/

——————————————————————————–

Talented

Aug 03, 2010 by Gerry Angel

Natalie-

Thank you SO much for your amazing work creating the “Little Gerrys”! The virtuals came out great and you were so patient with our constant questions and changes. We have already begun using the virtuals on our marketing material and have received very positive responses. You are so talented and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for everything and for always following up. You are the best!

http://www.gerryyourrealestateangel.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing

Jul 10, 2010 by Weddings in the City

OMG, I can’t even put into words how amazing Natalie and her team are. They have an amazing talent and I am so grateful that they have chosen to share it with us. Not going to lie… I had a tear in my eye today when I saw what they had created for me, it’s so me, so fun and so Weddings in the City!! Thank you Natalie and everyone that works with her… you all are amazing!!!

http://www.wedinthecity.com/

——————————————————————————–

Unrivalled level of customer service

Jun 06, 2010 by OWAH Productions

A million thank you’s to Natalie and Shellie for the outstanding work they did for me with OWAH Productions. It is very rare to find a company like Savoir Faire Media who has an unrivalled level of customer service and builds such great working relationship with their clients. They take the time to listen to your ideas and visions while giving constructive professional feedback and are able to put it all together to create something truly wonderful. These are definitely your go to ladies for all your media, advertising and marketing needs of any kind. Savoir Faire Media will exceed you expectations.

http://www.owahproductions.com/

——————————————————————————–

Phenomenal

May 29, 2010 by Liz Fisher-White

Natalie OMG you and Shellie always bring your A GAME!!! Everything looks PHENOMENAL!!!!!! WOW, I am so overjoyed that FINALLY the designs I had imagined in my head and scribbled on paper have all come together beautifully and that’s because of the ladies from Savoir Faire Media ……. I am just so over the top right now !!! WOW THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!

http://www.owahproductions.com/

——————————————————————————–

Creative, Knowledgeable, Attention to Detail!

May 14, 2010 by Christal Feldman, Owner Orlando Wedding Group

From eye catching logo creations and bridal show signage to marketing materials and website design, I highly recommend Savoire Faire for all your media needs! Thanks to Natalie, our company received a much needed media facelift with affordable options in a very timely manner. Her creative talents, attention to detail and knowledge of programs that would give us an edge in the wedding industry, have definitely increased our bottom line.”

http://www.orlandoweddinggroup.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing Resource and Vision

May 13, 2010 by Robin Burgess

We are so happy to have been referred to the team at Savoir Faire Media. We only had a small vision of what we were looking for in a website and needed some guidance. From the moment we started talking with Natalie, she was an amazing resource for ideas, answers, solutions and some much-needed wisdom! Though we are starting with a basic site for our small business, we feel that what SFM has created for us is just the beginning of something big. And something great that we can build on and expand as our business grows. Thanks for all your hard work! We love our new site!

——————————————————————————–

Fabulous

May 02, 2010 by Carrie Hughes

My new site is so much more than I ever thought it would or could be, and SFM made that happen. It is FABULOUS! I thought I was a workaholic until I came across Natalie…She will not quit until it is perfect and you are more than completely satisfied with the end result. In a time where customer service seems to have fallen, it is refreshing to find a company that truly cares about their level of service and goes above and beyond (far, far, far above) client expectations. She went out of her way to make sure not only that I was happy with her work on my site, but made several suggestions on how to make my business grow. She is SO much more than just a web designer!! I have never met Natalie in person, but in working with her, I feel like I know her and she knows me…and isn’t that exactly who you would want designing your company brand? Someone who, without even a meeting, gets you and your company…she truly is a marketing genius. A million thank yous would not come close to expressing my gratitude to Natalie and her team at SFM!

http://www.chesterfielddancecenter.com/

——————————————————————————–

Excellent!

May 02, 2010 by Lon Tosi

Thanks so much for creating a web site that totally caputres the essence of what we envisioned. It simply is a beautiful, wonderful site! You could only have accomplished this with a great sense of creativity and focus. You are always there for us to when we need help Natalie. You are part of the team.

You do excellent work!

——————————————————————————–

Customer Satisfaction

Apr 28, 2010 by drbenwatkins

The comprehensive approach that Natalie takes to understanding the customers needs is unparalleled. Having worked with other web designers who claim to be ‘experts’ none have come close to the time and effort made with Natalie to ensure customer satisfaction. She embarked on a complete understanding of my profession, procedures, comparative sites in the industry and coupled that with web design best practices. She launched a site that complete represents who I am and hope to attract in my dental practice. Thank you for your ongoing professionalism!!

http://www.drbenwatkins.com/

——————————————————————————–

Zing and Pep

Apr 25, 2010 by legacy-dance

Thank you Savoir Faire for your amazing work! They were able to take my vision and ideas and flesh them out on an amazing website! I was so impressed with what they did to provide my clients with a fanastic, creative, and FUN site! I am blown away by their creativity and professionalism. The training they provided was professional and thorough. My site now has the “zing and pep” needed to take us to the next level! I could not have done this without you, Thank you!!

http://www.mylegacydance.com/

——————————————————————————–

Magical

Apr 23, 2010 by Mary Mead

Savoir Faire Media has my vote! I asked them to come up with a new, fresh look for my blog site and what I got back was more than I ever dreamed! Natalie did things with that blog that I didn’t even know were possible. Now I am up and running and gathering fans from all over. Now when I twitter, my tweet is heard by all my fans and I just love it. Don’t take my word for it, stop by and check out Natalie’s work for yourself- http://marrymead.blogspot.com/ Thanks to Natalie and her team my blog now has the power it lacked before their magic!

http://marrymead.blogspot.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing

Apr 20, 2010 by Libbi Dougherty at Weston Diagnostics

Natalie & Shellie, we can’t thank you enough for the amazing job you did for us on our new website! You took our comments and input and turned it into EXACTLY what we are looking for. I also really appreciated how quickly your team always responded when we had questions and how simple the entire process was. The site is so inviting and really reaches out to our target market. There is no way we could have achieved all of this without you!

http://www.weston3d4d.com/

——————————————————————————–

Off the charts!!

Apr 12, 2010 by Debra Shea Robertson

I have a new Addiction… SFM. I started out needing a logo and new website and left with 2 new ads, logo, business cards and an off the charts gorgeous website that is more interactive than i thought possible. I love that ” The Natalie’s” are willing to continue adding to the site even after they have completed their job. I will be back for more. Keeping our website competitive is crucial to the success of my company and I can’t thank the Nat’s enough for all of their hard work and creativity !!!

http://www.atmospheresfloral.com/

——————————————————————————–

On top of the game!

Apr 06, 2010 by David Hanscom

I brought an idea to Natalie that would require a true website professional to pull off. What I didn’t expect was for my idea to flourish into what it has. Natalie, you are without a doubt on top of your game. I just could not have expected the end result. I am ECSTATIC about the overwhelming response I am getting from people who have visited the new site. I look forward to continuing to work with you on my personal and professional brand and will be sure send EVERYONE your way who are serious about marketing their brand. Thank you so very much!

http://www.youreventanswer.com/

——————————————————————————–

Raising the bar

Mar 03, 2010 by iluvmariah

Natalie, you are the best! Your work is unsurpassed and you are definitely raising the bar. Thank you so much for helping me create my iluvmariah brand. I am pleased with the work you have done for me and looking forward to working with you in the near future.

http://www.iluvmariah.com/

——————————————————————————–

Unbelievable Service

Feb 16, 2010 by Christine Denning

Unbelievable Website and Service! Natalie, you are professional, hardworking & always have my back!! I have had many compliments on the new logos and marketing materials. You’ve created a one stop shop & have a eye for detail! I have referred you many times & will continue to for years to come!
Thank you so Much!!

http://www.kidz-act.com/

——————————————————————————–

Perfection

Feb 06, 2010 by Greg & Christy Slemp

Natalie,
We are so impressed with the website you created for us and our company. It is AMAZING. From day one your professionalism, creativity and attention to detail have been outstanding. We love our website and the way that you improvised with very little information. Natalie, you truly are amazing, the research, the wording, the pictures, I cannot say enough. I could have not asked for more. You have always been there to help with all of our marketing needs from the business cards, to letterhead, to all of the marketing “goodies” you provided us. We cannot thank you enough. The tutorial was amazing! Again, I cannot thank you enough for your attention to detail and taking something new and making it perfect! Natalie is the VERY BEST! Thank you so much for all that you have done for us and all of the attention given to us and our needs. A true professional and marketing expert! Thank you again for everything.
Christy & Greg

——————————————————————————–

Stellar Talent…Superstar

Feb 02, 2010 by April Dorsey

Where do I begin to tell you how enjoyable the building of a brand is with Natalie and her team? From the minute I connected with Natalie, her attention and professionalism was AMAZING. She listened, asked all the right questions and helped ME build a comprehensive Marketing strategy with a solid presence. This wasn’t an “off the shelf” product!

The talent of Savoir Faire Media is Stellar and the value is a HUGE bang for your buck.
Many big website designers treat you like a number but SFM treats you like you are their only client (although you can see the volume of projects ongoing!)

My website is fabulous, exactly what I wanted and the collateral marketing materials are super!!!

If you want the best, call Natalie and let her treat you like a superstar!

Natalie, I can’t thank you and your team enough!

http://www.thedtales.com/

——————————————————————————–

LOVE

Jan 28, 2010 by Makeover Maven

-Makeover Maven ” Were did you hear about my services?” -Bride “I googled hair and makeup and I really loved your site” …. She booked. One booking more than paid for my website. But I have to say there are thing that I never planned on, things that were not in the package details of Savoir Faire Media’s pricing. She gives soo much more of herself that you can imagine. People LOVE the website. I am booking more than I ever have before. It is amazing what a great website can do for business!

——————————————————————————–

Top Notch Talent

Jan 27, 2010 by Kim Moss

Thank you so much for creating my new picture! I love it and have used it on my site and Facebook pages. Top notch talent no doubt about it, I’ve told all of my friends to check you out.

http://www.blackbagproductionsonline.com/

——————————————————————————–

SFM Rocks!

Jan 10, 2010 by djmarcburgess

I have been talking about redoing my website for over a year but just haven’t found the right person to do it. Then Jill at Chocolate Traditions introduced me to Natalie. The rest is, as they say, history.

Natalie took the time to get to know what I wanted from my website and made it happen. She made suggestions on things I didn’t even think about like making my Facebook, Twitter and YouTube pages all match my website!

My new site has only been live for a couple of days but I have gotten more rave reviews on it than in the entire 8 years I’ve had my previous site.

I probably wasn’t the easiest client for Natalie to work with but she would never let me know that. She just took all of my requests and just went above and beyond my expectations.

My next project will be to have my printed media and signage made to match my website and you can bet I’ll be asking Savoir Faire to do it all.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…Natalie, you ROCK! Now go get some sleep!

http://www.djmarcburgess.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazing & Fun

Jan 04, 2010 by mentortowinners

Thank you for the AMAZING job you did for us. I am blown away by the results. You were a ton of fun to work with and very helpful and informative. We are looking forward to showing off the new site and will be FOR SURE sending more customers your way. Thank you again for your solid effort and awesome results!

——————————————————————————–

Attention to detail .. Perfection!

Dec 28, 2009 by Heather Brinkman

Words really are not enough to express how much Natalie has done for me. What I asked for was a new website and brand identity and I got so much more. She has a great attention to detail and is honestly one of the most creative people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She has a fun and sweet way of dealing with everything that needs to be done. I truly cannot think of a better person to have chosen to create the perfect website for me. I am so thankful for her, her abilities and I am especially thrilled with my new website. I now know the difference it makes to have a professional website!

——————————————————————————–

Amazing!

Dec 21, 2009 by Alicia Darnell

Natalie is AMAZING! She created a fresh and hip blog for me (http://blog.apeachinapeartree.com)and my custom cake business. Since the new blog design, I’ve been getting more inquiries and orders than ever before. She also took my traditional stripes branding and incorporated that onto business cards. Now, I have a total package that really stands out from the competition. Natalie was fun and easy to work with. I will definitely be using her services again soon! If you need eye-catching brand development, this is where you should turn to!

http://www.apeachinapeartree.com/

——————————————————————————–

the One!

Dec 01, 2009 by chocolatetraditions

Where to begin…
Natalie is simply amazing!!! Her timeliness, attention to detail, creative edge are irreplaceable. She is wonderful to work with and truly listens to your ideas, applies marketing strategies, and puts them all into a masterpiece. I am so thankful to have found her (thanks Rev Glynn).

In addition to our new site she has designed marketing materials from banners to invoices to car magnets to postcards to product tags…They look fabulous and we are constantly getting rave reviews!

All in all, if you need a new site, marketing materials, or your own marketing/advertising guru, Natalie is the one! Her efficiency and timeliness are like no other. Thank you for your hard work!! I am looking forward to working with you for a long time to come! You are the best!!

http://www.chocolatetraditions.net/

——————————————————————————–

Creative, Attention to Detail, Affordable!

Nov 15, 2009 by Christal Feldman Knowles

From eye catching logo creations and bridal show signage to marketing materials and website design, I highly recommend Savoir Faire for all your media needs! Thanks to Natalie, our company received a much needed media face lift with affordable options in a very timely manner. Her creative talents, attention to detail and knowledge of programs that would give us an edge in the wedding industry, have definitely increased our bottom line.

http://www.orlandoweddinggroup.com/

——————————————————————————–

Inspiring

Nov 05, 2009 by Evelyn

It’s unbelievable in one phone call how you understood my thoughts and dreams of what I envisioned my company to be in. I am beyond thrilled to see my new website and marketing materials. It’s a whole new company it’s fresh and sassy just like me. I absolutely love everything, it’s a total hit within my other fellow wedding industry friends in the area. I was blessed to be referred to you by Rev. Glynn Ferguson and to him I am very grateful for connecting us together and to you I will be eternally grateful for the renewed life you have given me and my business.

You are an amazing person and an exceptional professional.

May God Bless you in all that you do!

Thank you again for the inspiration and everything you have done for me!……Evelyn

http://www.sebyevelyn.com/

——————————————————————————–

Professional

Oct 29, 2009 by Trisha Hart – Choreographer

THANK YOU NATALIE! You have been so wonderful to work with and I appreciate you working with me in such a quick and professional manner!

I know that I will be using you for future projects and will spread the word to my clients about how wonderful it was to work with you! As for the logo- I LOVE it, so I know I will be using it for several things!

Thanks again for all you have done! Trisha

——————————————————————————–

Marketing Guru

Oct 05, 2009 by Nermala Hariprashad

Natalie thank so much for creating our “to die for” website…we are just so amazed at what you have created for us. It seems like you knew exactly what we needed as far as the look and feel of our company and took that and came up with a website that is original, attractive and eye catching. We were originally trying to save some money and tried to create our own website…big mistake because there is no way we could have done what you did. It took you about 4 days to get us up and running with the best website ever. Thank you so much as we have started seeing immediate benefits from the new site…we seem to be getting more calls and bookings. Love the new look marketing materials not to mention everything is in sync. You have created the Unique Linens brand and we thank you for that. You are a brilliant creative web designer. It was important to us to create a unique image to go with our unique product that stood out among our competitors and you nailed it!
We also wanted to thank you for the quick turn around in getting our site up and running as we were in crunch time to launch the new site and get marketing materials ready in 4 days before a Bridal Show and you made it happen. Couldn’t have done that without you.
If anyone is looking for someone to create an original, attractive website and unbelievable marketing material, please call Natalie…you will not be dissatisfied. I guarantee it!! She went above and beyond not to mention she took our business to a whole new level and we can never thank her enough. I would highly recommend Savoir Faire Media to fulfill your marketing needs, Natalie is the BEST. We will definitely be contacting Natalie for all of our future marketing needs. Thanks, again, Natalie – you are truly a marketing GURU!!!

http://www.uniquelinens.us/

——————————————————————————–

Wonderful

Oct 01, 2009 by Holly Gofabulously

Natalie, I LOVED the marketing materials you did, and the extra goodies were such a nice touch! Loved loved loved!! Everyone I’ve given my card to asks the same thing: Who did this card for you? Thanks again for everything, you’ve been just wonderful!! (One of my husband’s friends is a graphic artist, and he RAVED about my card! Another business man from London HAD to know what company came up with the design for me! They love you, Natalie!!) Bravo!!

http://hollygofabulously.com/

——————————————————————————–

Quick Response and Very Creative

Sep 12, 2009 by Andrea Edgington

Natalie,
We cannot thank you enough for taking our company and giving it an identity! You walked us through everything we needed even before we knew we needed it!

In the beginning we were skeptical we could accomplish this in a quick time frame but your targeted process, from the questionnaire to the finishing touches helped us determine the direction we wanted to take our company and it was realized within the time you told us!

The best part of our working relationship was the how quickly you always responded (and still do!) to our questions and resolve the issue. Your “real time” training was amazing! You have a unique insight into our needs and then you make sure we have the tools to achieve. Your creativity and work ethic is so appreciated!
Andrea

——————————————————————————–

Goes the Extra Mile

Sep 04, 2009 by Tracy Marini

I cannot thank you enough for the marketing designs you did for me. You were so easy to work with, patient while I made changes and went the extra mile to make sure I’d be happy with it all. I was so excited to get my box of goodies in the mail and am even happier to show them off to people! THANKS!!

http://www.eventfully-yours.com/

——————————————————————————–

Fantabulous!!

Sep 01, 2009 by Madi Stanley

Thanks, Ms. Natalie, for creating my AWESOME website!! It is very pretty and unique – I love it! I liked being able to choose the figures and I love purple!! It’s very easy for me to blog and I enjoy being able to add more pictures and read my guestbook comments. Everyone that has seen my website loves it and tells me how awesome it is! Thanks for all your help in getting sponsors to help with my training! You’re the BEST!!!! XOXO ~Madi

http://www.madisk8s4gold.com/

——————————————————————————–

Amazingly Awesome

Jul 29, 2009 by Patti Stanley

Natalie is awesome! She was very attentive to what I was looking for in an update to my logo and website. She went above and beyond and I fully trusted my business in her hands. She completed a full analysis of my business model and tailored my website to reflect it. I have already received numerous compliments on my updated site and logo. She is highly motivated and her attention to detail is exemplary. Not only did she recreate the image of my business, but she shared a wealth of marketing knowledge to assist in future growth. I would highly recommend Savoir Faire Media to fulfill your marketing needs, regardless of type or size of business. I look forward to a long and prosperous working relationship, as I will definitely be contacting Natalie for all of my marketing needs and ideas. Thanks, again, Natalie – you are truly amazing!!! :) ~Patti

http://www.mmmpromedservices.com/

——————————————————————————–

AMAZING

Jun 02, 2009 by Salon.Posh

Natalie is absolutely AMAZING! I came to her with a vision of what I wanted to portray in my advertising and she took my ideas and made them FABULOUS! It was like once she knew what I wanted she knew exactly which direction to take those ideas and make them shine! I get compliments on my website, my business card etc all the time! I couldn’t have done any of it without Natalie’s help! She is phenomenal at what she does! And the wealth of information she has given me to take my business that extra step will forever be appreciated!

——————————————————————————–

Brilliantly Creative

May 31, 2009 by Graydon

Natalie,

You are brilliantly creative and your concepts as a web designer and marketing guru are both extraordinary and inspiring. However, I believe that what makes you especially invaluable to work with is your industrious work ethic and dedication to your clients.
As a new business owner, it was important to me to create a unique image that stood out among my competitors and you nailed it! My website, business cards, and other professional documents are both distinctly stylish and professional. The process could not have been more efficient. You are remarkably talented but your sense of humor and consistent flow of ideas are what really made the process of working with you fun as well as extremely beneficial for my business. Thank you for helping me get my business off to a PURELY fabulous start!

Sincerely,
Alina Graydon, Pure Staging and Design

——————————————————————————–

May 12, 2009 by mypcakids

What did we do to deserve such invaluable support in multiple business aspects from Natalie? We recently bought a daycare center in Purcellville. We are so fortunate to meet Natalie, who sends her two beautiful children to our center. We truly were blown away by her impressive marketing expertise. Her dedication, passion and drive are beyond our wildest dreams. Her skill with the pen seems to be unrivaled. Natalie has dedicated countless hours in searching optimized solutions for our new venture. We are indebted to Natalie for her generosity in volunteering her time.

Anyone looking for marketing or web developing skill, look no further, as Natalie was the answer to all of our prayers.

We really appreciate all your priceless help and support! Natalie, you’re truly an amazing individual! Thanks a million!!

http://www.mypcakids.com/

——————————————————————————–

Apr 01, 2009 by Lisa Shapiro, Dining in DC

Natalie’s artistic, imaginative, and amazingly creative design work has not only completely changed the overall look to my site, it has given me something to be proud of. The Dining in DC site is now, thanks to Savior Faire’s expertise the most appealing dining site there is! Natalie’s generosity with her time and hard work is unmatched by anyone or any other company. I am truly in debt to her and will spend the rest of my days trying to think of ways that I can show my appreciation. I plan to refer her to everyone I know who is interesting in getting an idea of the ground. Thanks again!

http://diningindc.wordpress.com/

——————————————————————————–

Mar 27, 2009 by Liskey Beef

I’m very impressed with Natalie’s creativity and her ability to do a turn-key site, customized to my needs and the needs of my potential customers. The site is very user-friendly. I gave her my thoughts on what I wanted for a logo, and she nailed it. Thank you, Natalie, for your tireless efforts and your enthusiasm.

——————————————————————————–

Mar 04, 2009 by Shellie (West) Postal

I just have to say that the email marketing template is awesome!! I mean, I know everything there is to know about our company but I STILL find myself running back to the blast and re-reading it. It’s SO catchy and attention getting. It’s your writing. It’s priceless to me. :)

http://poshbetty.squarespace.com/

——————————————————————————–

Jan 01, 2009 by Shellie (West) Postal

Natalie continues to be a creative savior for me and my online business. She digs deep into her piggy bank of knowledge and is always very willing to share her incredible ideas and invaluable suggestions.
Millions and millions of thanks!

http://poshbetty.squarespace.com/

——————————————————————————–

Dec 21, 2008 by Pixzin Productions

I absolutely love my webpage! And I especially love how I can update it myself as often as I want! Thank you so much for making it awesome!
Pixie

——————————————————————————–

Dec 19, 2008 by Ashworth Medical Solutions

I have a small medical transcription company, and the website has enabled me to market the company nationwide, secure more client offices, and make more money. Obtaining the site was affordable and worth every penny. Thank you, Natalie!!!

——————————————————————————–

Dec 19, 2008 by Calvins Equipment

Savoir Faire Media provided us with a great tool for listing equipment and loading pics on our own to launch our heavy machinery consignment and sales business. It’s getting the word out quickly, and I now know how to create slideshows, add pages and everything. We’re looking forward to a successful business this coming year, and we have Savoir Faire to thank.

——————————————————————————–

Dec 19, 2008 by Rev. Glynn Ferguson

Natalie,
I cannot thank you enough for all that you have done to make my business a huge success. Your knowledge of marketing and website development has paid off for me. My clients can find my site and it looks so professional.
Once again, thanks for all you do.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the updates to your email inbox.

Subscribe
Close Window